Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keilah Catalan

Keilah Catalan

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keilah Catalan
"I was very satisfied with the customer service Victoria provided."
Profile photo of Yvonne Armstrong

Yvonne Armstrong

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Armstrong
"That you Marvin Ignacio, for being polite and answering all my questions. You do a wonderful job. Thumbs up to you.🙂"
Profile photo of Cesar Carrero

Cesar Carrero

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Carrero
"Kind fast super friendly. Treated me like I was family highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Balchunas

Mary Balchunas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Balchunas
"Marvin, is very helpful to us to save money for our car insurance and my sister car. He is very nice and almost there to help. Thank you so much Marvin."
Profile photo of Wendy Cardenas

Wendy Cardenas

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cardenas
"Victoria is the best! She is always Pleasant and super knowledgeable. She has been there for many, many years. All of my family comes here. If you call ask for Victoria!"
Profile photo of Shawn Blume

Shawn Blume

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Blume
"We have worked with Denise M. for 30 plus years. When you are happy and know you are treated fairly there is no reason to fix something that is not broken. Since Richard’s retirement, Dustin had been included in our e-mails. It is comforting to know he is familiar with who we are as people in addition to our coverages. Denise and Dustin come with our highest recommendation."
Profile photo of Nahoma Rangel

Nahoma Rangel

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahoma Rangel
"This was an amazing experience for me. I was looking for new ins for 3 cars and was blown away at the quote I received with full coverage on 2 of them. Kind, courteous, and efficient. Oh, the quote was 1/2 what my current plan has been upped to. Give them a call and hopefully, you speak to Marvin Ignacio."
Profile photo of Robin Cohen

Robin Cohen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Cohen
"Marvin was very friendly and helpful and he got us the best and cheapest car insurance and renters insurance. For many years we been paying way too much for car insurance and renters. He is working on getting pet insurance for our Cat “ AlleyKatt” and Dog “Rusty” Not only Marvin is our insurance guys we made a new friend So Thank you for your friendship your da Best Marvin is our “Jake” from State Farm lol Thank you From Robin “Robi” and Richard “Rick” Jones"
Profile photo of Sherry Doe

Sherry Doe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Doe
"Marvin Ignacio was very nice and a great Agent!"
Profile photo of Jenny Qiu

Jenny Qiu

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Qiu
"My experience with Marvin at State Farm has been nothing short of exceptional. He took the time to thoroughly explain every aspect of my policy, ensuring that I fully understood the coverage and benefits. His attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond truly exceeded my expectations. His unparalleled service, expertise, and dedication make him a true asset to the State Farm team. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Antonio Cruz

Antonio Cruz

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Cruz
"Muy excelente esperiencia"
Profile photo of Shawn

Shawn

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn
"Thorough, Professional, and Enthusiastic."
Profile photo of Antonio Robles

Antonio Robles

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Robles
"This branch always provides great service every time I call and they don’t fail to call you back anytime they don’t have the answer for you. They update you with prompt service every single time love calling in love every interaction."
Profile photo of Info Email

Info Email

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Info Email
"Marvin was extremely helpful in switching over my insurance for my company. He responded quickly to all emails and made sure I had all the forms I needed. I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Diana Tomes

Diana Tomes

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Tomes
"Marvin is great. I was very happy with the coverage I received and he was very friendly. I appreciate what he did for me. Thank you Marvin"
Profile photo of Ana Nino

Ana Nino

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Nino
"Gracias por atender mi cuenta."
Profile photo of Patricia molina

Patricia molina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia molina
"Been shopping for car insurance for a while found Victoria she was so helpful and awesome loved her service will recommend to friends and family 🥰"
Profile photo of Darryn Todd

Darryn Todd

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryn Todd
"Victoria was very patient and very polite. Was able to work with me and getting good affordable insurance. No pressure and respected my wishes."
Profile photo of Chandece Hamilton

Chandece Hamilton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandece Hamilton
"👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾"
Profile photo of Bojie Fan

Bojie Fan

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bojie Fan
"Great people to work with! Super friendly and down to earth, and always willing to help out. Wouldn’t wanna have anyone else as my agent."
Profile photo of Jorge Lopez-Fuerte

Jorge Lopez-Fuerte

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Lopez-Fuerte
"Great overall experience"
Profile photo of Martin S.

Martin S.

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin S.
"I've been insured with State Farm for many years and it’s in no small part due to the excellent customer service provided by Victoria at this office. Victoria has always responded to my questions and concerns with professionalism and knowledgeable insights. Whatever my insurance needs are, this is my go-to agency."
Profile photo of emmanuel tovar

emmanuel tovar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emmanuel tovar
"Marvin was the representative that got me the best quote and coverage for the money compared to other major insurance companies. Highly recommend that anyone looking for the best quotes give him a call!"
Profile photo of Claudia Teyer

Claudia Teyer

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Teyer
"Victoria was very helpful to find me the best price in my car insurance."
Profile photo of Tim “NAPALM71” G

Tim “NAPALM71” G

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim “NAPALM71” G
"My wife just got off the phone with Marvin. This guy was amazing, got us the cheapest quote we've had in years, and then some. Answered our questions with ease and got her set up and INSURED in less than an hour. Now Marvin, can you get me Jake's autograph.... LoL I kid.... Thanks a bunch Marvin 👍🏻👍🏻 I'm looking forward to having great insurance from a great company. State Farm is there, like a great neighbor.... Even better"